Desert Land

Melodic Metal
Nuclear Blast

Christian Liljegren Rivel : lead and backing vocals
Martin Claesson : keyboards
Jakob Persson : bass
Carl Johan Grimmark : guitars, keyboards, bass, backing vocals
Andreas Johansson : drums


Per Hagstrom (lead and backing vocals)

1 - Inner Sanctum

2 - The Witch & The Lion

3 - Falling From The Throne

4 - Revolution Of Mother Earth

5 - The Light At The End Of The Tunnel

6 - Angels Are Crying

7 - Walking The Wire

8 - Misty Morning

9 - Trapped In This Age

Carl Johan Grimmark: Engineering

Torbjorn Martinsson: Engineering

Peter In De Betou: Mastering

Carl Johan Grimmark: Mixing

Mick Nordstrom: Mixing

Torbjorn Martinsson: Mixing

Carl Johan Grimmark: Production

from the same Artist