Bridges To Babylon


Mick Jagger : lead and backing vocals, guitars, keyboards, harmonica
Keith Richards : lead and backing vocals, guitars, piano
Ron Wood : guitars
Charlie Watts : drums, backing vocals


Benmont Tench (organ, piano, keyboards)
Bernard Fowler (backing vocals)
Billy Preston (organ)
Biz Markie (rapping)
Blondie Chaplin (tambourine, piano, bass, percussions, shaker, maracas, backing vocals)
Danny Saber (bass, guitars, clavinet, keyboards)
Darrell Leonard (trumpet)
Darryl Jones (bass)
Don Was (piano, bass, keyboards)
Doug Wimbish (bass, backing vocals)
Jamie Muhoberac (keyboards, bass)
Jeff Sarli (bass)
Jim Keltner (percussions, shaker)
Joe Sublett (sax)
Kenny Aronoff (bucket)
Matt Clifford (piano, organ)
Me'Shell Ndegeocello (bass)
Pierre De Beauport (bass, piano)
Waddy Wachtel (guitars, backing vocals)
Wayne Shorter (sax)

1 - Flip The Switch

2 - Anybody Seen My Baby?

3 - Low Down

4 - Already Over Me

5 - Gunface

6 - You Don't Have To Mean It

7 - Out Of Control

8 - Saint Of Me

9 - Might As Well Get Juiced

10 - Always Suffering

11 - Too Tight

12 - Thief In The Night

13 - How Can I Stop

Alan Sanderson: Engineering

Charles Goodan: Engineering

Dan Bosworth: Engineering

Ed Cherney: Engineering

John Sorenson: Engineering

John X Volaitis: Engineering

Rob Fraboni: Engineering

Robi Banerji: Engineering

The Dust Brothers: Engineering

Stephen Marcussen: Mastering

Alan Sanderson: Mixing

Bob Clearmountain: Mixing

Danny Saber: Mixing

Ed Cherney: Mixing

George Fullan: Mixing

John X Volaitis: Mixing

Mauricio Iragorri: Mixing

Pierre De Beauport: Mixing

Richard Lowe: Mixing

Rob Fraboni: Mixing

Ryan Freeland: Mixing

Stuart Brawley: Mixing

Tom Lord-Alge: Mixing

Wally Gagel: Mixing

Danny Saber: Production

Don Was: Production

Keith Richards: Production

Mick Jagger: Production

Pierre De Beauport: Production

Rob Fraboni: Production

The Dust Brothers: Production

from the same Artist