Flaspoint (Live)

Rolling Stones / Columbia

Mick Jagger : lead vocals, guitars, harmonica
Keith Richards : lead and backing vocals, guitars
Ron Wood : guitars
Bill Wyman : bass
Charlie Watts : drums


Arno Hecht (horns)
Bernard Fowler (backing vocals)
Bob Funk (horns)
Bobby Keys (sax)
Chuck Leavell (keyboards)
Cindy Mizelle (backing vocals)
Crispin Cioe (horns)
Eric Clapton (guitars)
Katie Kissoon (backing vocals)
Kick Horns (horns)
Lisa Fischer (backing vocals)
Matt Clifford (keyboards, french horn)
Paul Litteral (horns)
Tessa Niles (backing vocals)

1 - Intro: Continental Drift

2 - Start Me Up

3 - Sad Sad Sad

4 - Miss You

5 - Rock And A Hard Place

6 - Ruby Tuesday

7 - You Can't Always Get What You Want

8 - Factory Girl

9 - Can't Be Seen

10 - Little Red Rooster

11 - Paint It Black

12 - Sympathy For The Devil

13 - Brown Sugar

14 - Jumpin' Jack Flash

15 - Satisfaction

16 - Highwire

17 - Sex Drive

Bob Clearmountain: Engineering

Cedric Beatty: Engineering

Dave Hewitt: Engineering

Harry Braun: Engineering

Mark Stent: Engineering

Bob Ludwig: Mastering

Christopher Marc Potter: Mixing

Mark Stent: Mixing

Chris Kimsey: Production

Keith Richards: Production

Mick Jagger: Production

from the same Artist