Steel Wheels

Rolling Stones / Columbia

Mick Jagger : lead and backing vocals, guitars, harmonica
Keith Richards : lead and backing vocals, guitars
Ron Wood : guitars, bass, backing vocals
Bill Wyman : bass
Charlie Watts : drums


Bernard Fowler (backing vocals)
Chuck Leavell (keyboards)
Lisa Fischer (backing vocals)
Luis Jardim (percussions)
Matt Clifford (piano, harmonium, clavinet, strimgs, percussion programmings)
Phil Beer (mandolin, fiddle)
Roddy Lorimer (trumpet)
Sarah Dash (backing vocals)
Sonia Morgan (backing vocals)
Tessa Niles (backing vocals)
The Kick Horns (brass)
The Master Musicians Of Jajouka Led By Bachir Attar Farafina (african instruments)

1 - Sad Sad Sad

2 - Mixed Emotions

3 - Terrifying

4 - Hold On To Your Hat

5 - Hearts For Sale

6 - Blinded By Love

7 - Rock And A Hard Place

8 - Can't Be Seen

9 - Almost Hear You Sigh

10 - Continental Drift

11 - Break The Spell

12 - Slipping Away

Al Stone: Engineering

Christopher Marc Potter: Engineering

Michael Butterworth: Engineering

Rupert Coulson: Engineering

Ted Jensen: Mastering

Chris Kimsey: Mixing

Christopher Marc Potter: Mixing

Michael Brauer: Mixing

Chris Kimsey: Production

Keith Richards: Production

Mick Jagger: Production

from the same Artist