Polydor / UMC

Roger Daltrey : lead vocals
Pete Townshend : guitars, keyboards, harmonica, percussions, backing vocals


Andrew Synowiec (acoustic guitar)
Benmont Tench (organ, mellotron)
Bruce Dukov (orchestra, leader)
Carla Azar (drums)
Dave Sardy (synth programming)
Fergus Gerrand (percussions)
Gordon Giltrap (acoustic guitar)
Gus Seyffert (bass)
Joey Waronker (drums)
Josh Tyrrell (handclaps)
Martin Batchelar (conductor)
Matt Chamberlain (drums)
Peter Rotter (contractor)
Pino Palladino (bass)
Rachel Fuller (orchestration)
Rowan McIntosh (handclaps)
Zak Starkey (drums)

1 - All This Music Must Fade

2 - Ball And Chain

3 - I Don't Wanna Get Wise

4 - Detour

5 - Beads On One String

6 - Hero Ground Zero

7 - Street Song

8 - I'll Be Back

9 - Break The News

10 - Rockin' In Rage

11 - She Rocked My World

12 - This Gun Will Misfire [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]

13 - Got Nothing To Prove [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]

14 - Danny And My Ponies [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]

James Monti: Engineering

Myles Clarke: Engineering

Stephen Marcussen: Mastering

Stewart Whitmore: Mastering

Dave Sardy: Mixing

Dave Eringa: Production

Dave Sardy: Production

Myles Clarke: Production

from the same Artist